Gallery Contacts:

For general correspondence and information, info@feldmangallery.com

For sales inquiries, marco@feldmangallery.com

For publications inquiries and biographies, monica@feldmangallery.com

For registrar inquiries, peggy@feldmangallery.com and burcu@feldmangallery.com

For photographic reproductions including Warhol, research, and archival inquiries, megan@feldmangallery.com

For shipping and handling inquiries, elaine@feldmangallery.com

For installation inquiries, eric@feldmangallery.com

For publicity, press, press requests, advertising, burcu@feldmangallery.com

To request photographic materials or permission to reproduce a specific image, please print and complete this rights and reproductions form. Completed forms may be faxed, mailed, or emailed.

 

Gallery Staff:

Burcu Oz burcu@feldmangallery.com

Monica Terrero monica@feldmangallery.com

Elaine Angelopoulos elaine@feldmangallery.com

Eric Ayotte eric@feldmangallery.com




 








 



Frayda Feldman frayda@feldmangallery.com

Dominique Germain dominique@feldmangallery.com

Peggy Kaplan peggy@feldmangallery.com

Marco Nocella marco@feldmangallery.com

Megan Paetzhold megan@feldmangallery.com


Copyright 2010 Ronald Feldman Fine Arts, Inc. Click here for more detailed information.